Your Designated Homeless Liaison is there to help you. Please see the following contact information for the designated homeless liaison located in your school district:

School District Homeless Liaison
Phone #
Belpre City Mike Seebaugh 740.423.3000
Crooksville Caitlin Sjostrand-Barrett

740-982-7010 Ex 2127

Fort Frye Local Erin Lockhart

740.984.2497 Ex 2304

Frontier Local Beth Brown 740.865.3473
Mid-East Career & Technology Centers Jeremy Beardmore

740.454.0105 Ex 6313

Morgan Local

Anita Eldridge-Metz 740-962-2782
Switzerland of Ohio Local Curtis Wisvari 740.795.5665 Ex 5201
Warren Local  Ann Skufca 740.678.2366
Washington County Career Center Ben Schenkel 740.373.2766 Ex 4040
Wolf Creek Local Doug Baldwin 740.984.2373