OVESC Governing Board Members

Board Members

Woody Biggs

Email: kenneth.biggs@ovesc.org

Robert Burrow

Email: robert.burrow@ovesc.org

Jo Ann Ingram

Email: joann.ingram@ovesc.org

Jane Irvine

Email: jane.irvine@ovesc.org

Trina Jackson

Email: trina.jackson@ovesc.org

Karen Kubota

Email: karen.kubota@ovesc.org

Patrick Lang

Email: patrick.lang@ovesc.org

Stephen Ogle

Email: stephen.ogle@ovesc.org

Lori Parry

Email: lorry.parry@ovesc.org

Lynn Warner

Email: lynn.warner@ovesc.org

Rusty Winland

Email: rusty.winland@ovesc.org

Meeting Times

2022 Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at 6 pm at Lori’s Restaurant in Caldwell, Ohio.

8-30-18 Board Minutes
10-18-18 Board Minutes
12-13-18 Board Minutes
1-17-19 Board Minutes
3-12-19 Board Minutes
5-23-19 Board Minutes
10-17-19 Board Minutes
12/12/19 Board Minutes
1/16/20 Board Minutes
3/19/20 Board Minutes
5/28/20 Board  Minutes
6/30/20 Board Minutes
8/27/20 Board Minutes
10/15/20 Board Minutes
12/17/20 Board Minutes
3/18/21 Board Minutes
3/30/21 Board Minutes Special Meeting
3/30/21 Board Minutes
6/24/2021 Board Minutes
8/26/21 Board Minutes
10/21/21 Board Minutes
12/16/21 Board Minutes
1/20/22 Board Minutes